asd asdsa f
Album news, New music

Kina Grannis – Elements

image: Kina Grannis

image: Kina Grannis

After revealing bits and pieces of information on her new album the past couple of weeks Kina Grannis has now unveiled a lyric video for ‘Dear River’. The iTunes pre-orders for Stairwells’ successor went live at midnight and physical copies will be available from the singer’s own online store later this week. Kina invited a bunch of friends to feature in the video and the result is a lovely 3:45 minutes of lots of different, happy faces singing along to the cheerful track. Elements is out 6th May.


Full album tracklisting:

1. DearRiver
2. The Fire
3. My Dear
4. Winter
5. Oh Father
6. Little Worrier
7. Throw It Away
8. Forever Blue
9. Maryanne
10. Write It In The Sky
11. My Own
12. This Far

Deluxe edition:

13. Sorry
14. Home


Pre-order on iTunes here.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *