asd asdsa f
Album news

Charlie Simpson announces sophomore album ‘Long Road Home’

image: Charlie Simpson

image: Charlie Simpson

Following the 2011 release of his debut Young Pilgrim, 28-year-old singer-songwriter from London Charlie Simpson has announced that his second solo album Long Road Home is due out on 14th July.Previously starred in two bands, boy band Busted and heavy rock trio Fightstar, Simpson began his third musical project as a solo musician in 2010. With a little under two months to go until the release, Long Road Home is now available for pre-order and comes with an instant download of ‘Winter Hymns’. Charlie unveiled a video for the track ‘Haunted’ to accompany the album news, you can watch it below.


Long Road Home

Full album tracklisting:

1. Long Road Home
2. Comets
3. Winter Hymns
4. Emily
5. Haunted
6. Would You LoveMe Any Less
7. Ten More Days
8. Blood
9. Still Young
10. Forty Thieves
11. Another Year

Deluxe edition:

12. Wait for Me
13. Crosses
14. Track by Track

Pre-order on iTunes here.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *